Butsko team

Butsko has worked in various capacities on some of the largest and most complex projects throughout the United States with some of the finest names in the development community and utility industry.

Gregg Butsko

President
Email: gbutsko@butskoutility.com

Gregg has over 30 years of utility planning and design experience. Gregg currently serves as a technical representative for the California Building Industry Association in California Public Utilities Commission tariff matters and has been directly involved in several rate-making cases. Prior to forming Butsko Utility Design, Inc. in 1994, Gregg was a Vice President at Utility Specialists, Inc. where he spent 10 years managing the firm’s Southern California division. Gregg oversees the operations of all Butsko Utility Design offices and has direct project involvement in each region.

Patrick Gorgas

Vice President
Email: pgorgas@butskoutility.com

Patrick joined Butsko 1998 and possesses a diverse skill base from his 32 years of energy and telecommunication systems design and construction. Patrick began his career as a Navy Seabee, where he was trained in electrical theory, power generation/distribution and communications. He then took these skills to San Diego Gas & Electric, where he was a designer and planner; he has also worked at Pacific Bell as a maintenance splicer. Patrick’s broad experience allows him to demonstrate significant corporate leadership and cross-functional business expertise.

Jay Butsko

Controller
Email: jbutsko@butskoutility.com

Jay’s accounting experience includes working as an intern at SAIC’s tax department and working for a CPA firm in San Diego. He was also the Accounting Manager for Builders Showcase Interiors. Jay earned his degree in Business Administration (Accounting) from San Diego State University.

Mo Richie

Human Resource Manager
Email: mrichie@butskoutility.com

Kim Van der Linden

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Email: kvanderlinden@butskoutility.com

Jennifer Shah

Marketing Coordinator
Email: jshah@butskoutility.com

Patty Nadeau

Engineer
Email: butsko.paso@gmail.com

Abrhil Arvizu

Project Engineer
Email: aarvizu@butskoutility.com

Ashok Nayudu

Northwest Region Manager
Email: anayudu@butskoutility.com

Joel Radovan

Region Manager
Email: jradovan@butskoutility.com

Allison McEachen

Project Manager
Email: amceachen@butskoutility.com

Debi Wilhelm

Project Manager
Email: dwilhem@butskoutility.com

Vyrna Romek

Senior Project Coordinator
Email: vromek@butskoutility.com

Reid Butsko

Project Coordinator
Email: rbutsko@butskoutility.com

Bianca Marquez

Project Coordinator
Email: bmarquez@butskoutility.com

Jason Blodgett

Drafter
Email: jblodgett@butskoutility.com

Anthony Herrera

Drafter
Email: aherrera@butskoutility.com

Abe King

Drafter
Email: aking@butskoutility.com